The West Greeley Conservation District is Governed by a locally elected Board of Supervisors:

  1. John Leone, President
  2. Randy Miller, Vice President
  3. Lennard SimpsonSecretary/Treasurer
  4. Anthony Becker, Member
  5. Allen Beloin, Member
  6. Richard FooseMember Emeritus
  7. Keith MaxeyEx-Officio Member; Livestock Agent/Director, CSU Extension-Weld County
  8. Sam Adams, Ex-Officio Member; Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)

Our Dedicated Staff:

Kandee Nourse, District Manager

Liz Schneider, Conservation & Small Acreage Technician

Kristi Helzer, Education & Outreach Coordinator

LeRoy “Roy” D Hall, Conservation Technician

Bruce Cameron, Seasonal Technician

Jasen Kettle, Houston Gardens Program Coordinator